Participating Countries W800

The European Waterpolo Championship U19 (F/M) is slowly taking shape. The qualification tournaments were played and all participating countries are selected.

The man’s tournament U19 will be held in Alphen a/d Rijn from 11-18 September 2016 and counts 16 countries including The Netherlands as host.

The women’s tournament will be held in The Hague from 10 – 18 September 2016 and counts 18 teams including the Netherlands.

On 4 June the draw will take place during the Final Six in Budapest. The schedule will be posted on this site later on.